TO REACH US

News tips

Phone
(512) 446-5838

E-mail
staff@rockdalereporter.com

Mail
P.O. Box 552
221 E. Cameron Ave.
Rockdale, TX 76567

Fax
(512) 446-5317

Publisher
• Kathy Cooke Martin kathy@rockdalereporter.com

Publisher Emeritus
• Bill Cooke bill@rockdalereporter.com

News Staff
• Mike Brown, Editor mike@rockdalereporter.com
• Bill Martin, Sports Editor stillbill@rockdalereporter.com
• Marie Bakken, Staff Writer marie@rockdalereporter.com

Classifieds
• Linda Whorton linda@rockdalereporter.com

Business office
• Kelley Zapata kelley@rockdalereporter.com

Production
• Shannon Whorton, Mgr. shannon@rockdalereporter.com

Job printing
 • Cliff Dungan, 446-5838

TO ADVERTISE
• Kathy Cooke, Adv. Director kathy@rockdalereporter.com

TO SUBSCRIBE
Phone (512) 446-5838
• Marie Bakken E-mail marie@rockdalereporter.com
Web site/Reporter EZ subscriptions
• Subscribe online or email marie@rockdalereporter.com

* Photo reprints and newspaper back copies available through front office.





The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.


Click here to register for the 5 Kay!