TO REACH US

News tips

Phone
(512) 446-5838

E-mail
mike@rockdalereporter.com

Mail
P.O. Box 552
221 E. Cameron Ave.
Rockdale, TX 76567

Fax
(512) 446-5317

Publisher
• Kathy Cooke kathy@rockdalereporter.com

Publisher Emeritus
• Bill Cooke bill@rockdalereporter.com

News Staff
• Mike Brown, Editor mike@rockdalereporter.com
• Bill Martin, Sports Editor stillbill@rockdalereporter.com

Classifieds 
• Kelley Zapata kelley@rockdalereporter.com

Business office
• Kelley Zapata kelley@rockdalereporter.com

Production
• Shannon Whorton, Mgr. shannon@rockdalereporter.com

Job printing
 • Cliff Dungan, 446-5838

TO ADVERTISE
• Kathy Cooke, Adv. Director kathy@rockdalereporter.com
• Regina Miller , Ad Sales regina@rockdalereporter.com

TO SUBSCRIBE
Phone (512) 446-5838
• Kelley Zapata kelley@rockdalereporter.com
Web site/Reporter EZ subscriptions
• Subscribe online or email kelley@rockdalereporter.com

* Photo reprints and newspaper back copies available through front office.



Copyright 2009-2015 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.


The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.


Special Sections


Special Sections
Archive