Milano host site for groundwater group

MILANO—The Milano Community and Civic Center will host Groundwater Management Area 12's regional meeting at 10 a.m. Wednesday, June 24, according to Leslie Anderson, spokesperson for the Texas Water Development Board.

Counties covered by GMA 12 are Bastrop, Brazos, Burleson, Falls, Fayette, Freestone, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Madison, Milam, Navarro, Robertson and Williamson.

Click here for digital edition
2009-06-18 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections