Rockdale Elementary proudly presents their High-Five students for the first six-week period. These students have shown exceptional character and were chosen to represent our school, according to assistant principal Gena Helton. Pictured are (in front) Breanna Webb; first row (L-R), Nathan Thomas, Kenna Jenkins, Chance Turman, Lane Bell, Ethan Hughes, Alex Herria; second row (L-R), Jamarr Zamora, Aaron Oertli, Arianna Eastridge, Ryleigh Eanes, Riley Henderson, Kiley Moore, Fatima Macias-Lepe, Mallory McDaniel; third row (L-R), Marcedes Ramirez, Tyley Arledge, Mathew Ellis, Raymond Brown, Fernando Luna, Perla Perez, Juan Otero, Levi Clark; fourth row (L-R), Rusty Kelley, Christopher Vargas, Ethan Taylor, David Davis, Whitley Boyd, Stassney Davis, Priscilla Klekar.

Click here for digital edition
2009-11-05 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections