District 27A DISTRICT MVP-—Makayala Barrett, Thrall, Jr. OFFENSIVE MVP—Iyona Borja, Barteltt, Jr. DEFENSIVE MVP—Renee Rohlack, Thrall, Jr. NEWCOMERS OF THE YEAR—Kelly Wadlington, Milano, Fr.; Desiree Evans, Holland, Fr.

FIRST TEAM Ashleigh Dykes, Milano, Sr. Raighley Shaw, Milano, Soph. Masey Turnage, Milano, Sr. Bailey Stolte, Thrall, Soph. Brynne Daniels, Thrall, Jr. Samantha Peeples, Granger, Sr. Keana Priori, Holland, Soph. Erin Goodnight, Holland, Jr.

SECOND TEAM Allison Dodd, Milano, Senior Laneshia Fisher, Bartlett, Soph. Laci Bane, Holland, Soph. Julia Derning, Granger, Jr. Ashtyn Downing, Holland, Fr. Lauren Grisham, Thrall, Jr. Shelby Pausewang, Thrall, Soph.

MILANO HONORABLE MENTION Stonie Guthrie, Soph. Lyndsie Gray, Jr.

MILANO ACADEMIC ALL-DISTRICT Brittany Bullock, Sr. Allison Dodd, Sr. Ashleigh Dykes, Sr. Masey Turnage, Sr. Lyndsie Gray, Jr. Stonie Guthrie, Soph.

Click here for digital edition
2011-03-17 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2017 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

Special Sections

Special Sections