ROCKDALE Emily Ammon—Southwestern (track) Le’Raven Clark—Texas Tech (football) Logan David—Blinn (football) Billy Gonzalez—West Texas A&M (baseball) Lance Loewe—East Texas Baptist (basketball) Joe Sanders—Midwestern (football) Meagan Hearn—Marion (Ala.) Military Institute (softball) Tyler Wright—Tarleton St. (football) THORNDALE Brandon Irwin—Howard Payne (basketball) Lindsey Youngblood—Angelo St. (basketball) Morgan Youngblood—Angelo St. (basketball) Angel Bigan—Sterling Kansas College (softball) Kim Leschber—Trinity Valley (softball) Kayla Lindemann—Houston-Victoria (softball) MILANO Thomas Sanders—Sul Ross State (football) Ashleigh Dykes—Iowa Lakes Community College (basketball) John Westbrook—Lon Morris (football)

Click here for digital edition
2012-03-01 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections