The new team

Reporter/Mike Brown Reporter/Mike Brown THE NEW TEAM—With a new year comes the traditional Jan. 1 swearing in of Milam County officials and these were among those being sworn in Tuesday in the 20th District Courtroom. From left, Danica Lara, treasurer; Carol Wells, Precinct 3 constable; Bill Torrey, prosecutor;

Charlie West, Precinct 2 constable; David Greene, sheriff; Giles Summerlin, Precinct 4 constable; John Youngblood, district judge; John Fisher, Precinct 3 commissioner; John Anderle, Precinct 1 constable, Kolette Morgan, tax collector.

Click here for digital edition
2013-01-03 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2017 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

Special Sections

Special Sections