• State Rep. Dr. Marsha Farney,
P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768-
• State Sen. Dr. Charles
Schwertner, P.O. Box 12068, Austin, TX 78711-2068.
• Governor Rick Perry, State
Capitol, 100 E. 11th St., Austin,
TX 78701.
• President Barack Obama,
1600 Pennsylvania Ave., Washington, DC 20500.
• U.S. Sen. John Cornyn, U.S.
Senate Building, Washington, DC
• U.S. Sen. Ted Cruz, B40B
Dirksen Senate Office Building,
Washington, DC 20510.
• U.S. Rep. John Carter, 409
CHOB, Washington, DC 20515.

Click here for digital edition
2013-10-24 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections