Twenty indicted Thursday in grand jurors’ session

Twenty persons were
indicted Thursday in the
January session of the
Milam County Grand Jury,
and there was one no-bill,
according to Prosecutor Bill
Torrey who listed them as
• Edward Derosia, 55,
Cameron, driving while
intoxicated, third or more
• Wayne Anthony
Bynaum, 41, Cameron, theft.
• Daniel Tovar, 30, Cameron, burglary of building
and unauthorized use of a
motor vehicle.
• Andrew Alan Nipps, 36,
Rockdale, prohibited substance in correctional facility. • Alisha Marie Sorrells,
28, Rockdale, tampering

with evidence.
• Frederick Goss, 41, Austin, possession of a controlled substance.
• Jerry Wayne Cruz Jr.,
26, Rockdale, injury to a
• Misty Dawn Amalbert,
35, Cameron, prohibited
item in correctional facility.
• Sherman Lee Sanchez,
31, Rockdale, possession of
controlled substance.
• Joshua Seaton, 18,
Buckholts, credit card
• Kyler Lee Puckett, 23,
Rockdale, injury to a child.
• Earl Lydell Myers, 32,
Caldwell, unlawful possession of firearm.
• Terry Wayne Vick, 43,
Bartlett, burglary of a habitation.

• Cohen Chance Peacock,
28, Milano, possession of a
controlled substance.
• Jose David Salazar, 25,
Rockdale, assault public servant. • Jessie Ray Olivarri, 47,
Cameron, burglary of habitation. • David Jacob Sims, 21,
Lexington, burglary of habitation. • Phillip Guevara, 22,
Rockdale, injury to a child,
two counts.
• Christina Womack, 23,
Rockdale, injury to a child,
two counts.
NO-BILL—The grand
jury returned a no-bill
(refused to indict) Gene
Frank, 44, of Rockdale for
aggravated assault with a
deadly weapon.

Click here for digital edition
2014-02-06 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2017 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

Special Sections

Special Sections