April 17—Gavin Young, Judy York, Jack Luckey, Paula Phillips.

April 18—Lani Young, Lauren Guthrie Paez, Sandi Rackley.

April 19—Mickie Daniels, Kenneth Haverkamp, Austin Caffey.

April 20—Freddye Debault, Josh Cornelius, Randy Fletcher.

April 21—Diana Gabriel, John Yoakum, Alan Johnston.

April 22—Kevin Jenkins.

April 23—Jamie Dyer, Trish Atchley, Deborah Jackson.

Click here for digital edition
2014-04-17 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections