Reporter/Cliff Dungan
Team captains for the 2010 Tiger football team are (clockwise from left): LeRaven Clark (62), Casey Burrough (2), Sal Bishop (71), J.J. Lewis (7) and Terral Dixon (1). 066p1.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2010-08-19 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections