Reporter/Mike Brown 'Holdover' NHS members include: Seated (L-R) Morgan Rios, McKenna Galbreath, Krysten Brooks, Lacy Talley, K'Lee Jenkins, Rachelle Coumont, Ashley Carter, Sarah Brinkley, Kasie Blevins, Blake Skrhak, Matt Voyles, Garrett Erskin; middle row, Kaitlyn Sieber, Ivory Douglas, Haley Johnson, Jason Korenek, Gabby Eastridge, Thomas Merka, Corolyn Holub, Ally Ibarra, Patti Free, Kayleigh Farek; back row, Shelby Jordan, Aryton Gerthe, Travis Fisher, Huston Burgess, Erica Gerlock, Ashley Pruett, Annie Wilde, Andreana Gonzalez, Kara Phillips, Lacy Hill, Kennedy Cooke- Garza, Nadine Oliver 045p1_xlg.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2009-05-28 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections