Initiates: Front row (L-R) Landon Von Rosenberg, Sterling Faulkner, Tyler King, Hugo Ayala, Clayton Merka, Tyler Wright, Derrick Mynar, Tom Voyles, Clay Pelzel; middle row, Julie Hromcik, Lacie Lewis, Taylor Cripps, Breanna Miller, Kelsey Galbreath, Gilberto Rodriguez, Jacob Gerren, Kassie Roddam, Sarah Snelson, Christianne Povoa; back row, Amauri Herrera, Brenda Palacios, Chelsea Koller, Christa Pelzel, Sylvia Avila, Alexandria Perez, Elaine Luckey, Krista Phillips, Briana Wieczorek, Allison Robertson, Evan McCoy. 045p2_xlg.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2009-05-28 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections