Chamber president Denice Doss gives annual report flanked by (L-R) directors Mitul Patel, Chris Dyess, executive assistant Shelley Stautz, directors Michelle Morgan, Deedra Jacob and Jenny Lehmkuhl. 77p1.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2011-02-03 digital edition

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Click here to register for the 5 Kay!