Reporter/Bill Martin
LIONS SCHOLARS–Rockdale Noon Lions Club hosted the 2011 Lions Scholarship winners at their June 1 meeting/luncheon. PIctured (L–R) Julie Hromcik, Elaine Luckey, Lion President Gloria Thrasher, Kelsey Galbreath and Clayton Merka. The winners each received a $500 scholarship. 52p1.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2011-06-09 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2017 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

Special Sections

Special Sections