Reporter/Mike Brown
From left Chairperson Debra Jackson, Chair- Elect Mike Walko, Treasurer Bob Wilson. 3p1.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2012-03-22 digital edition

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Click here to register for the 5 Kay!