Reporter/Mike Brown
From left, Ofc. Adam Assaker accepts his second straight officer-of-the-year award while Sgt. Stephen Goodrich (another two-time winner) Police Chief Thomas Harris and Lt. J. D. Newlin look on. Goodrich, Harris and Newlin took part in the program. 35p1.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2013-02-21 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2017 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

Special Sections

Special Sections