Reporter/Mike Brown
Re-elected trustees (L-R) Lee Jenkins, Michelle Lehmkuhl, Wenda Dyer were sworn in Monday by Donna Melcher (at left), secretary to the superintendent. 1p1.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2013-05-23 digital edition

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Click here to register for the 5 Kay!