Photo courtesy Brooksy Davidson
The RHS Class of 2003 gathered for a 10th-year reunion Sept. 14 at Apache Pass. Attending were (L-R): Front row, Jennifer Wilhite Randle, Jared Maldonado, Leanne Owens Burrough, Brooksy Davidson Fisher, Felicia Montelongo Alexander, Lindsey Juergens Lillard, Tony Aguilar, Jami Dodds, Amanda Zientek. Middle row, Brent Jones, Jannon Young Keen, Blake Debault, Valarie Moore Willingham, Lynsey Wall, Dominique Garza, Jessica Schneebeli, Monique Bonney, Samantha Holt Diestel, Elizabeth Martinez, Amanda Carpenter Coldiron, Tim Walker. Back row, Nathan Bland, Jason Starnes, Rachaid Winters, Chris Miles, Richard Green, Courtney Goulding. Not pictured: Joseph Montez, Tim Hoff, Keari' Briggs, Tara Zamora, Carrie Mayfield Dechaume. 33p1.jpg
Click here for digital edition
2013-09-26 digital edition

Copyright 2009-2016 Rockdale Reporter, All Rights Reserved.

The burn ban for Milam County has been lifted. Burning is always prohibited in the county's municipalities.

Special Sections

Special Sections