Contact

Mail 
P.O. Box 552
221 E. Cameron Ave.
Rockdale, TX 76567

Phone
(512) 446-5838

Fax
(512) 446-5317

Publishers
• Ken Esten Cooke, kencooke@rockdalereporter.com
• Christine Granados, christine@rockdalereporter.com

Publisher Emeritus
• Bill Cooke, bill@rockdalereporter.com

News Staff 
• Mike Brown, Editor, mike@rockdalereporter.com
• Wynton Thomas, Sports, wynton@rockdalereporter.com

Classifieds 
• Kelley Zapata, kelley@rockdalereporter.com

Business office 
• Kelley Zapata, kelley@rockdalereporter.com

Production 
• Shannon Whorton, Mgr., shannon@rockdalereporter.com

Job printing 
 • Cliff Dungan, 512-446-5838

TO ADVERTISE
• Cassidy Paschall, Sales Representative
cassidy@rockdalereporter.com, 512-446-5838
 

TO SUBSCRIBE
Phone (512) 446-5838
• Kelley Zapata, kelley@rockdalereporter.com
Web site/Reporter EZ subscriptions
• Subscribe online or email kelley@rockdalereporter.com

* Photo reprints and newspaper back copies available through front office.

Rockdale Reporter

221 E. Cameron Ave
Rockdale, TX 76567
512-446-5838