Contact Us


221 E. Cameron Ave.
Rockdale, TX 76567


Customer Service

Our staff is available Monday-Thursday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. and Friday 8 a.m.-noon. Call 512-446-5838. Click the following links to submit a:

» News Tip

» Letter to the Editor

» Birth Announcement


Meet the Staff

News

Mike Brown, Editor - mike@rockdalereporter.com

Wynton Thomason, Sports - wynton@rockdalereporter.com

Advertising

Cassidy Paschall, Advertising Executive - cassidy@rockdalereporter.com

Gloria Zapata, Classified Advertising - gloria@rockdalereporter.com

Production

Shannon Whorton - shannon@rockdalereporter.com

Office Manager

Suzy Ammon - suzy@rockdalereporter.com

Circulation

Cliff Dungun - cliff@rockdalereporter.com

Bertha Mills, Circulation

William Follis, Circulation

Publishers

Ken E. Cooke, Publisher - kencooke@rockdalereporter.com

Christine Granados, Publisher - christine@rockdalereporter.com

J.W. (Bill) Cooke/Peggy Cooke, Publishers Emeritus


Advertiser Services

Click the following links to:

» Advertise in the newspaper/website

» Place an engagement announcement

» Place a wedding announcement

» Place an anniversary announcement

» Place a classified ad

» Place an obituary


Subscriber Services

Click the following links to:

» Start a subscription

» Report delivery issues

» Place vacation stops

» Make payments

» Update your profile (delivery address, phone, email)


CAPTCHA
This question checks that you are a human!

Rockdale Reporter

221 E. Cameron Ave
Rockdale, TX 76567
512-446-5838